PTA Roster

The Parents and Teachers of Buena Vista Horace Mann K-8 Community School is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization in service to the students, staff, and families of BVHM. We meet monthly and provide leadership for school community events and fundraisers. We are a joyous and committed community of parents taking an active role in our school and our children’s education. Join us!

Name /
Nombre
Role /
Papel
Phone /telefono Email/Correo Electrónico
Megan Laurance Co-Presidente 415-225-7042 megelaur@gmail.com
Rosi Bustamante* Co-Presidente 415-425-1728 Rosi.bustamante@gmail.com
Irma Nuñez* Co-Presidente 415-724-8918 irma.nunes197@gmail.com
Name / Nombre Role / Papel Email/Correo Electrónico
Shelia Nickolopoulos Secretary/ secretaria sheila_curtis@hotmail.com
Cecily Sheppard Treasurer/ tesorero cecilysheppard@gmail.com
Rebecca Page Treasurer/ tesorero rebeccap@gmail.com
Johanna Lopez Miyaki VP Fundraising/VP procuración johanna.lopez@comcast.net
Mark Cooper VP Communications/
VP comunicaciones
markncooper@gmail.com
Marisa Zuzga Parliamentarian/ Parlamentaria marisa@zuzga.com
Karen Solomon Fill The Jar Co-Lead /
colíder de llenar el jarrito
ks@ksolomon.com
Annabrooke Temple Fill The Jar Co-Lead/
colíder de llenar el jarrito
annabrooke.temple@gmail.com
Sarah Hollenbeck Fill The Jar Finance Lead /
colíder de llenar el jarrito
hollenbecks@pfm.com
El Comité Kermes/ Kermes
Dale Zink Fundraising Committee member dalezink@sbcglobal.net
Vivian Barad Read-a-thon Lead/Maratón de lectura vbarad@gmail.com
OPEN Pachanga Lead/lider de la Pachanga
Shelia Nickolopoulos Grants Leads/ líder de las becas sheila_curtis@hotmail.com
Andrea Castro * Communications Committee
Pilar Mejía Communications Committee
Kristina Barnes Kinder Tour Lead/
líder de las giras de kínder
ko.barnes@gmail.com
Kristen Clark Room Parent Coordinator/
coordinador de los padres del salón
Kristen1clarke@gmail.com
Debbie Gish * Room Parent Coordinator */
coordinador de los padres del salón
daledebgish@yahoo.com
Whitney Rowe Teacher Representative/
Representante de los maestros
Brian Zuzga Tech Lead / Coordinator/
líder de tecnología
bzuzga@gmail.com
TBD eScrip Program Lead / líder de programa eScrip
Deb Gutof * Parent Art Program Contact  /
Programa de Arte para Padres
debgutof@yahoo.com
OPEN T-shirt Lead /

líder de vestidos